Kontakt LB 2017-11-30T15:26:55+00:00

Kontakt

Leitung & Verwaltung
Anfahrt

Ihre Familienberaterinnen

Frau Bednasch
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 70
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
m.bednasch@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Schmieder
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 70
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
j.schmieder@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Schulz
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 70
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
s.schulz@liki-berlin.de
Tel.: (030) 613 90 70

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Schlusche
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 70
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
a.schlusche@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Schönfelder
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 70
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
c.schoenfelder@liki-berlin.de liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Göttsche
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 70
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
s.goettsche@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Leitung und Verwaltung

Katrin Gaffron
Regionalleitung
Telefon: (030) 6139 0720
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
k.gaffron@kjhv.de
 
k.gaffron@k
 k.gaffron@k

Kontakt aufnehmen

Bianca Bahnweg-Dittrich
Sachbearbeitung
Tel.: (030) 613 90 70
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
b.bahnweg-dittrich@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontakt aufnehmen