Kontakt

Leitung & Verwaltung
Anfahrt

Ihre Familienberaterinnen

Frau Bednasch
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 711
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
m.bednasch@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Schmieder
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 711
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
j.schmieder@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Schlusche
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 711
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
a.schlusche@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Grossman
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 711
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
n.grossman@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Münster
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 711
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
k.muenster@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Distler
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 711
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
v.distler@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Frau Fischer
Familienberaterin
Tel.: (030) 613 90 711
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
d.fischer@liki-berlin.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Leitung und Verwaltung

Regionalleitung

Katrin Gaffron
Regionalgeschäftsführung
Telefon: (030) 6139 0720
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
k.gaffron@kjhv.de
 
k.gaffron@k
 k.gaffron@k

Kontakt aufnehmen
Pädagogische Leitung

Nadine Sobolewski
Pädagogische Leitung
Telefon: (030) 680 859332
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
n.sobolewski@kjhv.de
 
k.gaffron@k
 k.gaffron@k

Kontakt aufnehmen

Bianca Bahnweg-Dittrich
Sachbearbeitung
Tel.: (030) 613 90 711
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
b.bahnweg-dittrich@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontakt aufnehmen