Kontakt2018-04-25T11:57:32+00:00

Kontakt

Ihre Familienberater_innen

Katja Meyer
Familienberaterin
Telefon: 030 6808 593-35
k.meyer@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Martina Moritz
Familienberaterin
Telefon: 030 6808 593-33
m.moritz@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Nora Gerhardt
Familienberaterin
Telefon: 030 6808 593-31
n.gerhardt@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Maik Saupe
Familienberater
Telefon: 030 6808 593-14
m.saupe@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Nina Schreiber
Familienberaterin
Telefon: 030 6808 593-34
n.schreiber@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Bettina John
Familienberaterin
Telefon: 030 6808 593-36
b.john@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Leitung und Verwaltung

Regionalleitung

Katrin Gaffron
Regionalleitung
Telefon: (030) 613 90 70
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
k.gaffron@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Pädagogische Leitung

Nadine Sobolewski
Pädagogische Leitung
Telefon: (030) 680 8593 32
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
n.sobolewski@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen
Sachbearbeitung

Anika Lux
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: (030) 680 8593 0
Fax: (030) 613 90 710
a.lux@kjhv.de

Kontakt aufnehmen

Kontakt aufnehmen